Naruto Season 1 Bahasa Indonesia

Click the links below to watch or download:
1. "Enter: Naruto Uzumaki!"
2. "My Name is Konohamaru"
3. "Sasuke and Sakura: Friends or Foes?"
4. "Pass or Fail: Survival Test"
5. "You Failed! Kakashi's Final Decision"
6. "A Dangerous Mission! Journey to the Land of Waves!"
7. "The Assassin of the Mist!"
8. "The Oath of Pain"
9. "Kakashi: Sharingan Warrior!"
10. "The Forest of Chakra"
11. "The Land Where a Hero Once Lived"
12. "Battle on the Bridge! Zabuza Returns!"
13. "Haku's Secret Jutsu: Crystal Ice Mirrors"
14. "The Number One Hyperactive, Knucklehead Ninja Joins the Fight!"
15. "Zero Visibility: The Sharingan Shatters"
16. "The Broken Seal"
17. "White Past: Hidden Ambition"
18. "The Weapons Known as Shinobi"
19. "The Demon in the Snow"
20. "A New Chapter Begins: The Chunin Exam!"
21. "Identify Yourself: Powerful New Rivals"
22. "Chunin Challenge: Rock Lee vs. Sasuke!"
23. "Genin Takedown! All Nine Rookies Face Off!"
24. "Start Your Engines: The Chunin Exam Begins!"
25. "The Tenth Question: All or Nothing!"
26. "Special Report: Live from the Forest of Death!"

1 comment: